Contact

Our office is located in the basement of the HSM building, near the Cronkite Plaza and the CMA building. The Daily Texan is working remotely this fall. Please contact the editors via email at managingeditor@thedailytexan.com and editor@dailytexanonline.com.

Phone:

Editorial: (512) 232-2212

Management: (512) 232-2217

Retail Ads: (512) 471-8590

Classified Ads: (512) 471-5244

Editor-in-Chief
Emily Caldwell | editor@dailytexanonline.com

Managing Editor
Megan Menchaca | managingeditor@thedailytexan.com

Diversity and Inclusion Board
Austin Martinez, Ariana Arrendondo, Areeba Amer and Neelam Bohra | diversityinclusion@thedailytexan.com

News Editor
Emily Hernandez | news@thedailytexan.com

Projects Editor

Sami Sparber | projects@dailytexanonline.com

Sports Editor
Myah Taylor | sports@dailytexanonline.com

Life&Arts Editor
Ariana Arredondo | lifeandarts@dailytexanonline.com

Photo Editor
Presley Glotfelty | multimedia@dailytexanonline.com

Audio Editor

Harper Carlton | multimedia@dailytexanonline.com

Video Editor
Jackson Barton | dailytexanmultimedia@gmail.com

Social Media Editor
Hal Riley | socialmedia@dailytexanonline.com

 

Design Editor
Sierra Wiggers | design@dailytexanonline.com

Copy Desk Chief 
Jimena Pinzon and Lawson Freeman | copy@thedailytexan.com

Comics Editor
Barb Daly | dailytexancomics@gmail.com

Comics Editor
Maia Borchardt | newsletters@dailytexanonline.com