Contact Information

Our office is located in the basement of the HSM building, near the Cronkite Plaza and the CMA building.

Phone:

        Editorial: (512) 232-2212

        Management: (512) 232-2217

        Retail Ads: (512) 471-8590

        Classified Ads: (512) 471-5244

Editor-in-Chief
Emily Caldwell | editor@dailytexanonline.com

Managing Editor
Sami Sparber | managingeditor@dailytexanonline.com

Diversity and Inclusion Board
Lauren Girgis and Angelica Arinze

News Editor
Nicole Stuessy | news@dailytexanonline.com

Projects Editor

Sami Sparber | projects@dailytexanonline.com

Sports Editor
Myah Taylor | sports@dailytexanonline.com

Life&Arts Editor
Trinady Joslin | lifeandarts@dailytexanonline.com

Photo Editor
Amna Ijaz | multimedia@dailytexanonline.com

Multimedia Editor

Harper Carlton | multimedia@dailytexanonline.com

Social Media Editor
Michael Hernandez | socialmedia@dailytexanonline.com

Design Editor
Sierra Wiggers | design@dailytexanonline.com

Copy Desk Chief 
Jimena Pinzon | copy@dailytexanonline.com

Comics Editors
Alekka Hernandez and Barb Daly | dailytexancomics@gmail.com